extra-img

DOCENTES

PROFESORES

         TITULAR: Dr. Sergio R. Martorelli sergio@cepave.edu.ar

         ASOCIADO:Dr. Juan J. Garcia juan@cepave,edu.ar

         ADJUNTO: Dra.: Nora Camino: nemainst@cepave.edu.ar

         ADJUNTO: Dr. Leopoldo Soibelzon lsoibelzon@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

 

JEFES DE TRABAJOS PRACTICOS

         Dra. Roxana Mariani: rmariani@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

         Dra. Marcela Lareschi: mlareschi@cepave.edu.ar

         Dra. Claudia Cédola: claudia.cedola@gmail.com

         Dra. Miriam Perez: biofouling@cidepint.gov.ar

         Dra. Julia Diaz: jidiaz@cepave.edu.ar

         Dra. Andrea Armendano aarmendano@hotmail.com

 

AYUDANTES DIPLOMADOS

         Dra. Laura Armendáriz:  larmendariz@ilpla.edu.ar

         Lic. Sandra González :  polybetes@yahoo.com.ar

         Dra. Fernanda Zanca:  fmzanca@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

         Dra. Carolina Ocón:  carolina@ilpla.edu.ar

         Dr. Gerardo Martí:  martig22@hotmail.com,

         Lic. Diego Archuby:  diarchuby@hotmail.com diarchuby@yahoo.com.ar

         Dra. Cecilia Mordeglia:  cmordeg@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

         Lic. Analía Paola:  anpaolaar@yahoo.com analia.paola@yahoo.com.ar

         Lic. Graciela Varela: gracielavarela1969@hotmail.com.ar

         Lic. Regina Draghi:  reginadraghi@hotmail.com

         Dr. Luciano Segura:  lsegura79@yahoo.com.ar

         Lic. Consuelo Vallina consuelovallina@gmail.com

AYUDANTES ALUMNOS RENTADOS

         

       Sergio Rodriguez  sgrodriguez01@gmail.com

       Ivan Paoloca  ivan19.edelp@hotmail.com

       Julieta Vigliano jrvigliano@gmail.com

       Ailén Iribarne ailu_cuca@hotmail.com

AYUDANTES ALUMNOS AD HONOREM

       Nicolás Lischetti lischettiredhot2@gmail.com

       María Florencia Aranguren arangurenflorencia@gmail.com

       Kevin Pons k3v1mpons@gmail.com

      Facundo Iacona Junyet facundoiacona@gmail.com